Paris, mon amour

Standard

The next six days we will be in Paris, having a not that romantic vacation with all the tourist stuff like visiting the Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, etc. But of course I am going to stop by some fabric shops and will hopefully find some nice French fabrics.

I consider taking one of my UFOs with me: A diamond star quilt. Or: scraps and templates, needle and thread. But then, will I have time for this? We will be on the road most of the day and I am not sure if I will feel like sewing in the evenings. Hm…

However, I hope you’ll all have a nice week.

Leave a Reply

